Pits of Hell Ebisu Yoshikazus


Author: Ebisu Yoshikazus

The Pits of Hell collects eight stories published between 1969 and 1981. Bold, absurd and all too real, Ebisu Yoshikazus work feels distinctly underground, almost punk. The collection features a foreword by Minami Shinbo and an essay by Ryan Holmberg plus a retrospective essay by Ebisu Yoshikazu in which he offers background on each of the stories.