null

Pre-Order Hulk Grand Design Monster #1 Momoko Var

$5.99

In Shops: Mar 30, 2022

The acclaimed Grand Design franchise continues! Writer/artist Jim Rugg follows in the tradition of Ed Piskor and Tom Scioli by unfurling the full saga of THE INCREDIBLE HULK, from the very beginning to the present! Witness the biggest moments in the Hulk's history through the eyes of a single visionary storyteller!

RATED T

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos